Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I always look for you…

When I look into my past,
When I live into my present.

When I dive into my future,
When life has millions of dreams to nurture.

I always look for you…

When I think about my likes,
When I try to hide my dislikes.

When I think about whom I love,
When I don’t know to whom hatered I owe.

I always look for you…

When I long for all that is beautiful,
When I don’t know how things would turn awful.

When life seems to be a zig-saw puzzle,
When fear falls on me like a heavy drizzle.

I always look for you…

When everone seems to be my enemy,
When nothing seems to make me happy.

When thoughts come to standstill,
When not my body, but soul within me is ill.

I always look for you…

A confused mind, a refused soul,
seeking for true love, from world that is foul.

When world stares at me with question,
When I feel broken by every suggestion.

I always look for you…

When journey seems to be long & tiring,
When thoughts seem to be more despairing.

When every step leads to more confusion,
When feeling of misfortune grows with diffusion.

I always look for you…

When darkness of night is turns more darker,
It is then, I know dawn of happiness arrives nearer.
That’s the reason…

I always look for you…

Yes it is you, God that I trust deeply,
I know you care for me that is true simply.

Every path I walk along your side, Is a way I cherish,
I know there is abundance of happiness at the end which will never perish…
That’s the reason…

I always look for you…

~ Aratidgr8 ~

