Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I miss you when I laugh over the limit of sky,
I miss you even more when I try to hide my tears of cry…

I miss you when I am happy and joyful,
I miss you even more when I am worried and sorrowful…

I miss you when I succeed in doing a task,
I miss you even more when I repeatedly fail to complete what is asked…

I miss you when I am stuck up in problems,
I miss you even more when I find a solution that’s complex…

I miss you when I am in confusion,
I miss you even more when I am forced to take a difficult decision…

I miss you when I am awake at night,
I miss you even more when I finally sleep tight…

I miss you when I am all alone,
I miss you even more when I am crowded by relations that are unknown…

I miss you when I am being loved by all,
I miss you even more when I am ignored for no reason at all…

I miss you when situations appear to impress,
I miss you even more when life is a complete mess…

I miss you when I am wandering down the lane of memories,
I miss you even more when I am dreaming of future stories…

I missed you yesterday, I miss you today,
I miss you even more in coming days…

I miss your care, I miss your love for all,
I miss your fighting spirit against world that is foul…

I miss your warmth, I miss your smile,
I miss your anchoring support all this while…

I miss your stories, I miss your lullabies,
I miss your amazing presence…

I miss your advice, I miss your companionship,
I miss the happiness, I found in our divine relationship…

But it isn’t all over I know, because,

I can still feel your gentle touch in this freely flowing breeze,
I can still see your presence in every raindrop pouring with ease…

I can still cherish your colorful memories in this shining rainbow
I can still see the bright sun conveying me your hello…

I know, you are looking at me right now as a brightest star shines in the sky
I know, your are praying for me so that I may climb up very high…

Because I know more than anyone else, it is me you loved always…
That’s the reason I will miss you always…!!!

ma

~ With lots of “LOVE” from Arati ~