Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello readers,

Yes! you read it right. We have crossed 1,00,000+ unique visitors for Direct Dil Se, that too even before DDS turns “3”.

It gives me so much happiness to write this post to thank all of you.

I am so obliged to you people who reached Direct Dil Se through, random Google search, WordPress blogs or Facebook and bothered to spare your valuable time, to read my thoughts, to explore through my bag of stories, poems and quotes.

I have always received encouragement, from all the readers, who might be from my family, friends and also from many, whom I don’t even know.

Your comments, likes, ratings & shares on my posts are truly the source of energy which helps me keep going through the years, & strive to find new interesting stuff to be posted on Direct Dil Se everyday.

DDS definitely brought a tide of positivity in my life, when I started with writing it, my life was covered with darkest moments it was DDS which made me see, ray of hope.It taught me to start believing in my own self.

You readers make me smile atleast once each day, and water my tree of hope as it grows to give shadow to millions of lives it touches.

Let’s have a quick look at the stats, in past approximately 3 years, before we celebrate Direct Dil Se, 3rd birthday early next month:

100, 051+ Unique visitors

390, posts classified in 9 Creative Categories

353 Subscribers / Followers to daily post updates

240, Comments of appreciation & encouragement.

69 Facebook Fans

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am thankfully to each one of you who read Direct Dil Se in past, who will read DDS in future and to those whose are reading it right now.

Have a wonderful day ahead! Thank you.

~ Aratidgr8 ~