Tags

, , , , , , , ,

My dear you mean the world to me…
I have always felt, “to be forever together” is our destiny.

Without you by my side, there’s nothing I feel at all…
You are my sunshine, you are my rainfall.

When I think of the time we spent together…
My face brightens with a ravishing laughter.

With you, I have shared my smile and tear, my anger and fear…
Every corner of my heart is filled with fragrance of our moments together.

So many thoughts, so many words, so many stories…
My poetry is a glimpse of our future that will be, happily ever after for centuries.

You are the destination where my search for love ends…
When you are not around my heart skips a beat and mind repents.

Your thoughts, give me warmth in cold and shiver…
On your comforting shoulder, I wish to, rest forever.

Our journey of love is indeed a bumpy ride…
But I promise to be always by your side.

I see you in every sunrise, you glow like a moon in my starry nights…
Look into my eyes once! without a single word, you will know all my feelings.

Though world may criticise and find us a misfit for each other…
Deep down I know we are made for each other.

P.S-I-love-you-quotes-with-images-4

~ Aratidgr8🙂 ~